Latest UFO Sightings|UFO News

Here we have a list of  our UFO Website link partners and Government UFO Research

Portals that can be of use for anyone interested in researching the UFO Phenomena. If you have a

UFO related website link that you would like to have listed here please feel free to forward us the link

in our comment section. 

UFO Research Organizations Internet Site Links :

 

ICAR - International Community for Alien Research - www.icar1.com

MUFON - Mutual UFO Network - www.mufon.com

ACERN - Australian Close Encounter Research Network - www.acern.com.au

AUFORN - Australian UFO Research Network - www.auforn.au

CUFOS - The J.Allen Hynek Center for UFO Studies - www.cufos.org

CSETI - Center for the Study of Extraterrestrial Intelligence - www.cseti.org

NICAP - National Investigation Committee on Areal Phenomina - www.nicap.org

NARCAP - National Aviation Reporting Center on Anomalous Phenomena - www.narcap.org

FUFORG - Fareham UFO Research Group - www.fuforg.com

Archives for UFO Research - www.afu.info

Alien Enigma - www.alienenigma.org

Alien Scalpel - www.alienscalpel.com

NUFORC - The National UFO Reporting Center - www.nuforc.org

BUFORA - British UFO Research Association - www.bufora.org.uk

UFOInfo.com - www.ufoinfo.com

Alien Research Group -www.alienresearchgroup.com

UFO Magazine - www.ufomag.com

UFO*BC - www.ufobc.ca

The Canadian UFO Survey - www.canadianuforeport.com

International UFO Museum and Research Center - www.roswellufomuseum.com

The Alien Jigsaw - www.alienjigsaw.com

AlienAddictions.com - www.ufozone.ning.com

UFO Digest - www.ufodigest.com

UFO Blogger - www.ufo-blogger.com

Extraterrestrial Contact - www.ufoevidence.org

UFO Casebook - www.ufocasebook.com

The Majestic Documents - Evidence that we are not alone - http://www.majesticdocuments.com/

Institute of Frontier Science - http://www.frontierscience.us/

Aliens The Truth - www.aliensthetruth.com

The National UFO Reporting Center - www.ufocenter.com

IF - Intruders Foundation; Bud Hopkins' UFO Abduction Research Organisation - http://www.intrudersfoundation.org/

ParaResearchers - www.pararesearchers.org

Alien UFO Sightings Video - www.alienufosightingsvideo.com

AlienUFOs.com - www.alien-ufos.com

AlienVideos.ws - www.alienvideos.ws

UFO's and Alien Phenomina - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ufosandalienphenomena/

UFOAlert.com - www.ufoalert.com

Alien-UFO-Pictures.com - www.alien-ufo-pictures.com

Nebula UFO's and Aliens - www.parascope.com/nebula.htm

B.U.F.O.D. Space Above and Beyond - www.bufod.co.uk

A.A.S. R.A. - Archeoligy, Astronotics and SETI Research Association - www.legendarytimes.com

The OZ Files - Bill Chalkers' The OZ Files Australia's UFO History - http://www.theozfiles.com/

NYUFO.com - Worldwide UFO sightings -  www.nyufo.com

NOUFORS - Northern Ontario UFO Research and Study - http://www.noufors.com/

Sightings - 24/7 UFO Headline News and Report Center - www.sightings.com

Disclose.t.v.  Truth Revealed - http://theufologynetwork.freeforum.ca

Supernatural UFO.com - www.supernaturalufo.com

Roswell Rods - www.roswellrods.com

Paranormal News - UFO's - http://www.paranormalnews.com/news.asp?nCategoryId=14

UFO & abduction reports (a.o.) from North Wales, U.K. - http://www.bbc.co.uk/wales/northeast/guides/weird/ufos/

Paranormal Old Pueblo - Paranormal News and Opinion, latest UFO News, supernatural and unexplained phenomena - http://paranormaloldpueblo.com/category/ufo-news/

Missouri Investigators Group - UFO investigation and research - http://ufomig.bravehost.com/

Crowded Skies - www.crowdedskies.com

UFO Area - UFO Area's news, articles & features with Ellen Lloyd - www.ufoarea.com

National UFO Center - www.nationalufocenter.com

JAR - Journal of Abduction-Encounter Research - www.jarmag.com

AlienUFOart.com - www.alienufoart.com

ARUFON - Amateur Radio UFO Net - www.arufon.org

LUFON - Libertarian UFO Network - http://hrolson.tripod.com/lufon.html

RUFORS - Russian UFO Research Station - http://www.psu.ru/perm/ufo/english.html

Down to Earth Magazine - http://www.thelosthaven.co.uk/UFOIndex.shtml

FromTheStars.com - www.fromthestars.com

The UFO Chronicles - http://www.theufochronicles.com/

The Pine Bush Phenomenon - http://www.pinebushufo.com/

Paranormal Palace Radio - http://www.paranormalpalace.com/

Paranormal Utopia - UFO's and Aliens - http://paranormalutopia.com/category/ufos-and-aliens/

Les Mystères des Ovnis - www.forum-ovni-ufologie.com/ (French)

Search engines :

UFO Seek - www.ufoseek.com

UFOInfo.com - www.ufoinfo.com

UFO Disclosure - www.ufodisclosure.com

ALIEN.DE - www.alien.de  (German)

Best UFO Resources - http://www.hyper.net/ufo/summary.html

Database only:

New Sightings - http://newsightings.net/reader.html

The Best Evidence - http://thebestevidence.blogspot.com/

FBI Records: The Vault - Unexplained Phenomenon - http://vault.fbi.gov/unexplained-phenomenon

Newly released UFO files from the U.K. government - http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/ufos/

IFO - Identified Flying Object Database - http://ifo.s5.com/

Ian Ridpath's UFO skeptic pages - http://www.ianridpath.com/ufo/ufoindex.htm

Canada's UFOs: The Search for the Unknown - http://www.collectionscanada.gc.ca/ufo/index-e.html

PoliceUFO.com - The Australian Focus on Police UFO Disclosure - http://policeufo.com/

Orbwatch - http://www.orbwatch.com/

The Presidents UFO Website - http://www.presidentialufo.com/

Project 1947 - http://www.project1947.com/index.html

The Mu Meson Archives - Flying Saucers Magazine - http://www.mumeson.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=17&Itemid=9

Their Maybe Broken Links We Apologize

LINK EXCHANGE PARTNERS    

       Deep Blue Dreams                        http://www.sarahkellydbd.com/

NYUFO LINKS | NY UFO Latest UFO Sightings|UFO News

KGRA

Link Submission

North American Aerospace Defense Command (NORAD):UFO Documents

Readers researchers people are saying they haven’t been easily able to find UFO documents. Here are some Blog-based reports on government (military, intelligence community and civilian agency) and the UFO matter compiled by Paul Dean. Listed below are some of the more powerful information based UFO Documents Credit Paul Dean

North American Aerospace Defense Command (NORAD):

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/nora…

2) The US Air Force and CIRVIS Reporting:

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/unit…

3) Malmstrom AFB Missile Shut Down New Finds:

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/admi…

4) The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA):

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/the-…

5) The Mansfield, Ohio Helicopter Encounter:

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/mid-…

6) The Brig. Gen. Bolender Memo:

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/the-…

7) The Royal Australian Air Force (RAAF):

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/gett…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/more…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/the-…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/obta…

8) John Callahan and the JAL 1628 Alaska UFO Event:

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/john…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/john…

9) Operational Report 3 (Serious Incident/Serious Events) And UFO’s:

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/opre…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/opre…

http://ufos-documenting-the-evidence.blogspot.com.au/…/opre…